Models

Ok, this is a short and boring post but I needed to update my blog. (I’m making a tutorial so I haven’t been on.

So, I decided to show you some of the prettiest (personally) and best models of 2013.

Number 5. I wasn’t really sure where to put Miranda Kerr. But I decided to put her here, because although she is incredibly gorgeous and beautiful there are few more better than her.

Image

Number 4. Ok, Natalia Vodianova is incredibly hot and I feel ashamed to put her down as number 4 but I have to sorry Natalia.

Image

3. Kate Moss, she’s been around for ages and she’s still perfect. I think she’s the second highest paid model. But, there are still two people that are above her (personally).

Image

2. Cara Delevigne. As much as I adore Cara (I think its turning into an obsession) she isn’t first. She was named the model of the year 2012 by Vogue so I think she deserves to be in second place.

Image

NUMBER 1. DUN DUN DUN DUN DUNNNNN Gisele Bündchen!

I’m sure you all saw that coming, she is one of the highest paid models, earning $45 million pounds. She has remained the highest paid model for 6 consecutive years which I think is amazing. As well as being rich, she is also beautiful, gorgeous AND incredibly sexy. So a round of applause for the wonderful Gisele!

Image

Thank you for reading, there will be a more interesting post in a couple of days so watch out.

Follow me on instagram: vivelefashion

Thea x

One thought on “Models

Leave a Reply

