Haul: The Body Shop, Topshop, H&M and more…

Hi everyone, I know my posts have been a bit boring at the moment, but I promise they will get better!

So, as some of you may know I have opened a beauty/fashion channel called TheFashionableVlogger

I have posted my first video, it is a haul of clothing, beauty, body care and other things.

Before you watch this video please let me remind you that:

1. It is my first video, so don’t judge.

2. It is really boring.

3. I look a state.

4. The camera quality is crap (but I’m buying a new camera so, yay)

So here is the link, again, I look a state and the camera quality is rubbish, please subsribe and like

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ijfa3wX5XVk

Thank you,

Thea

 

Leave a Reply

