I’m opening a beauty/fashion channel!

Hey everyone, I’ve decided that as-well as writing on this blog, I will post fashion videos.  My videos will be about beauty and fashion. My first video will be posted next Saturday, I’m excited! If you want to make sure that you see it when I post it, make sure you go and subscribe to be here: http://www.youtube.com/user/FashionableVlogger?feature=mhee

There is nothing on there at the moment, but please help me get it known around some fashion blogs so I can build a fan base.

Thank you so much, and if you have any ideas then please comment down below.

Lots of love,

Thea

(PS. If you want anything in return for sharing my youtube link, e-mail me here: thefashionablevlogger@gmail.com)

2 thoughts on “I’m opening a beauty/fashion channel!

Leave a Reply

